Hello, My Name is Brandi, and I’m a Spaz

So, as I’m sure you’ve noticed, my poor blog has been abandoned for weeks. The reason–my muse is burned out. But don’t worry! She’ll come back. She’s just recharging. I can only get 100 pages out of her at a time before she shuts down.

Enter the biggest case of writer’s block ever.

When I get like this, I can’t type ANYTHING. Even a blog. Geez, I don’t even send emails unless they’re imperative to life, lol.

Anyhoo, I’m sure you’re tired of listening to me whine, so I’ll shut up. 🙂 but I’ve got lots to talk about in the next week, including a review of Larissa Ione’s latest Demonica Novel, Ecstasy Unveiled.

Until then, my lovlies…

XOXOXO
~Brandi Evans

(I had the cutest pic I was gonna add to this post but I can’t insert it while mobile. *sigh*)

About Brandi Evans

erotic romance writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello, My Name is Brandi, and I’m a Spaz

  1. Maria63303 says:

    We all have days…and sometimes weeks like this…totally understandable…looking forward to your next post

Leave a Reply

