Summer Camp 2010: Day One

Two words…

Remodeled barracks!

Woo-hoo…I can’t believe it. The barracks have been completely redone. Better yet, we’re the first troops to stay here. 🙂

Most of the day was spent doing nothing or traveling. You did know the Army’s real motto is “Hurry up and Wait!” right?

We’ve got a busy day ahead of us tomorrow though. Well, at least I think we do. I’ve yet to see a training schedule. I love not knowing what’s going on!

(Did the sarcasm filter through the web…?)

Anyhoo, I’m off to bed. I got about 2 hrs of sleep last night and I’m exhausted.

XOXOXO,
~Brandi

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About Brandi Evans

erotic romance writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Summer Camp 2010: Day One

  1. Maria D. says:

    I’ve heard that about the army motto…..it’s been a tried and true method for them for years!….lol

Leave a Reply

