Monday Confessions

Now this is my kind of inspiration!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted my goals. I know, I know…I’m such a horrible author. *hangs head in shame* I could make excuses, but if you’ve read my blog in the past few weeks, you know what all’s been going on with me so I won’t bore you with the details again, LOL.

Before my week-o-crapiness I’d been on a role too. I’d written a 13K-word Quickie for Ellora’s Cave and finished revisions for Tempted and returned the manuscript to my editor. And that was pretty much when my writing-related endeavors stopped. And seeing as though I have drill this weekend, I’m going to need to cram as much “inspiration” *wink, wink* in as I can before Friday.

THIS WEEK’S GOALS:
1. Edit Exposed Desires and shoot to crit partner.
2. Read and return crit to crit partner.

Simple goals but stout ones. 🙂

Later lovlies!
XOXOXO
~Brandi

About Brandi Evans

erotic romance writer
This entry was posted in Ellora's Cave, goals, Inspiration, Tempted. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Confessions

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Monday Confessions « Unleash your passion… -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

