I Need Your Opinion…

Surprise, surprise, but I’ve been playing around with my site appearance again. 🙂  I really like the new look, but I wanted y’all’s opinions before I purchased the header pics. So what do you think…?

Keep it? Or scratch it?

XOXOXO
~Brandi

About Brandi Evans

erotic romance writer
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Need Your Opinion…

  1. Missy Jane says:

    The pics look good, but I don’t like the white rings running through the guy’s chest 😉

  2. Maria63303 says:

    I don’t think I’m very fond of this – I liked the other one better

  3. Lynn Crain says:

    Looks nice. I do like the things WordPress lets you do. Like the widget for WIPs. That’s so cool.

    Lynn

  4. naramalone says:

    I think this is sexy…having trouble remembering the other, I know when I first looked at your site my mind ticked off a little “well done”

    I like that WIP widget too. Looks like you’re busy.

Leave a Reply

