Monday Confessions

It’s Monday *groan* time to confess what I did (and didn’t) do last week…

I was a bad author last week and didn’t post my goals. But I didn’t do much last week either. I’ve been so blasted tired lately that sitting at a computer is the equivalent of taking a sleeping pill.

In the past 2 weeks, I’ve written about 5K on new stories and finalized Exposed Desires and submitted it to my Ellora’s Cave editor. Yep, not much to report…well except for the fact that my awesome editor LOVED the story! So I guess I can officially say…

Exposed Desires…coming soon from Ellora’s Cave!
(unless they change the title, LOL. :))

Now onto goals…

LAST…WHENEVER’S GOALS:
1. *Got 5k finished* Write 10K in total.

2. *DONE AND CONTRACTED* Send Exposed Desires to my editor.

THIS WEEK’S GOALS:
1. Read, read, and read. Yes, I’m taking the week off, LOL. I want to rest.

Later Lovelies,
XOXOXO
~Brandi

About Brandi Evans

erotic romance writer
This entry was posted in Ellora's Cave, Exposed Desires, Monday Confessions. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

