Win a Tempted Gift Package!

Tempted releases tomorrow! To celebrate, I’m having a big giveaway. Up for grabs…?

A Love Laugh Love Bracelet

Life is not measured...

Last but not least, a digital copy of Tempted!

Entering is easy, AND there are three ways to enter. Follow me on Twitter, subscribe to my blog, or comment on any of the Tempted excerpt posts I’ll be posting today and tomorrow. Do all three and you’ll be entered three times! Wait, you can also read my interview on KJ Reed’s blog tomorrow, and if you comment there, you’ll be entered again! See…easy peasy. 🙂 I’ll choose a winner at 10:00 p.m. (central time) on release day, August 25.

Good luck!

Anyhoo, off to post my first excerpt!

XOXOXO,
~Brandi Evans

About Brandi Evans

erotic romance writer
This entry was posted in Brandi Evans, Contest, Ellora's Cave, Tempted. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Win a Tempted Gift Package!

  1. Hi Brandi!

    Congrats on your release of Tempted! Looking forward to reading it!

  2. Mar says:

    Congrats Brandi!

  3. I would so love to win the Tempted Gift Package. I would love to read about Seth and Lyndi. It sounds like such an amazingly hot story.

    I follow you on Twitter (@skyla11377).
    I subscribed to your blog.
    I posted a comment On Character Chat – Interview with a Fallen Angel.

  4. Huge congrats on Tempted. Can’t wait to read it.

  5. Pingback: Countdown to Release – Tempted Excerpt #1 | Confessions of an Erotic Romance Writer

  6. Tessa says:

    Big congrats on your release, Brandi. The book sounds great. It is raining and quite cold, so this book sounds perfect to warm and brighten up the day. The package is wonderful, it would be so great to win…

  7. I also posted a comment on your post Countdown to Release – Tempted Excerpt #1 just incase my post on Character Chat – Interview with a Fallen Angel was not the right one.

  8. Fedora says:

    How exciting, Brandi! Thanks for celebrating with us!

  9. Cyn says:

    Brandi, can’t wait for Tempted, cover is gorgeous and the storyline looks fantastic!

  10. Mindy Gerhart says:

    Hi Brandi 🙂
    Congrats on the release of “Tempted”, I LOVE the excerpts and the cover is gorgeous.
    Please, please enter me in your contest.
    I follow you on Twitter (RainbowEyes 41)
    I subscribed to your blog, too
    I also posted a comment on Excerpt 1
    Thanks Brandi,
    Mindy 🙂

  11. Amy S. says:

    Congrats on the release! Sounds great!

  12. lorettaC says:

    Hello,
    Good luck with your book. Please enter me in the contest.
    I subscribed to your blog.

    loretta
    lbcanton@verizon.net

  13. Pingback: Release Day is Here!! | Confessions of an Erotic Romance Writer

  14. Pingback: Guest Blogger – Brandi Evans

  15. Pingback: Release Day – Tempted Excerpt #3 | Confessions of an Erotic Romance Writer

  16. Carol L. says:

    Congrats on your release. What a fantastic giveaway.
    I’m an email subscriber to your blog.
    Carol L.

  17. Pingback: Character Chat – Interview with a Fallen Angel | Diamond State Romance Authors

  18. Cathy M says:

    Thanks for the fabulous giveaway.

    I subscribe to your blog
    left comments on your excerpts

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

