Release Day – Tempted Excerpt #4

In this scene, Lyndi and Seth are reveling in the afterglow of another marathon sex session…

*NAUGHTY WORDS PRESENT. READ WITH CAUTION. :) *

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Seth nuzzled her neck in the darkness, pressed a series of kisses from her shoulder to her lips. “Mmm…that was incredible. Again.”

“You don’t have to tell me. I was the one on the receiving end of your cock, remember? The one that kept screaming your name.”

Laugher rumbled in his chest. “Oh, I most certainly remember.”

His lips claimed hers in another thorough kiss and she tightened her arms and legs around him. How would any other man ever be able to measure up to this man? Literally.

Smiling to herself, she reveled in the way his spent cock still filled her so exquisitely. If she didn’t know any better, she’d swear he was already hard again. Seth had a mega recovery thing going on, and if they didn’t get out of her right now, they’d probably be fucking again in about ten seconds.

No. No probably about it. They would be fucking again.

“We have to get out of here,” she whispered. “We’ve already been gone too long.”

“I know. I just don’t want to let you go yet.”

“Me either. But look on the bright side. The sooner we tell my family bye, the sooner we can get to my place and you can make me come again.”

He kissed her. “Sounds like fun.”

“Yeah,” she drawled. “But I think I’ll go down on you first. Ya know, even up the orgasmic count for the night.” She squeezed her feminine muscles around his length. “I’m dying to get my mouth on your cock, Seth.”

More laughter. “I think I’ve discovered the one thing dirtier than your vocabulary, Lyn. Your mind!”

“What?” she returned with mock innocence. “Are you saying you don’t want a blowjob?”

“Lyn, Lyn. What am I going to do with you?”

“I can think of a few things.”

Don’t forget about the Tempted Gift Package!

About Brandi Evans

erotic romance writer
This entry was posted in Brandi Evans, Contest, Ellora's Cave, Excerpts, Tempted, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Release Day – Tempted Excerpt #4

  1. Nara Malone says:

    Happy Release Day.!

  2. Cathy M says:

    How did you celebrate Brandi?

  3. Carol L. says:

    I love these excerpts and can’t wait for my book allowance this week. 🙂 I know what I’ll be reading.
    Again, Congrats on your release. I wish you much success.
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750@aol.com

Leave a Reply

